Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202213:30Men's Carpet Bowls
18:15271st Brownies
Thursday 2nd June 202213:30Friendship Club
14:00Ladies' Carpet Bowls
19:00St Andrews Ambulance
19:00Choir Practice
19:30271st Guides
Friday 3rd June 202213:30Men's Carpet Bowls
Saturday 4th June 202209:00Art Club
09:15FBX
10:00Mixed Badminton
Sunday 5th June 202211:00Online Worship
Online worship can be found on our Facebook page here - https://www.facebook.com/kingsparkchurch and on our YouTube page here - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiBWAxQ6gYBxTOCmsk4RgyA
11:00Morning Worship including Sunday School for aged 5-11 years
Monday 6th June 202210:00Kings Park Playgroup
11:00Prayer Group
18:30Pathfinders
19:00God Tock
Bible Study - come along and spend some time with God
19:00FBX
Tuesday 7th June 202210:00Diet & Fitness Class
10:00Coffee Morning
12:00Line Dancing
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Badminton
19:00King's Park Brass
Wednesday 8th June 202213:30Men's Carpet Bowls
18:15271st Brownies
Thursday 9th June 202213:30Friendship Club
14:00Ladies' Carpet Bowls
19:00St Andrews Ambulance
19:00Choir Practice
19:30271st Guides
Friday 10th June 202213:30Men's Carpet Bowls
Saturday 11th June 202209:00Art Club
09:15FBX
10:00Mixed Badminton
Sunday 12th June 202211:00Online Worship
Online worship can be found on our Facebook page here - https://www.facebook.com/kingsparkchurch and on our YouTube page here - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiBWAxQ6gYBxTOCmsk4RgyA
11:00Morning Worship including Sunday School for aged 5-11 years
Monday 13th June 202210:00Kings Park Playgroup
11:00Prayer Group
18:30Pathfinders
19:00God Tock
Bible Study - come along and spend some time with God
19:00FBX
Tuesday 14th June 202210:00Diet & Fitness Class
10:00Coffee Morning
12:00Line Dancing
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Badminton
19:00King's Park Brass
Wednesday 15th June 202213:30Men's Carpet Bowls
18:15271st Brownies
Thursday 16th June 202213:30Friendship Club
14:00Ladies' Carpet Bowls
19:00St Andrews Ambulance
19:00Choir Practice
19:30271st Guides
Friday 17th June 202213:30Men's Carpet Bowls
Saturday 18th June 202209:15FBX
10:00Mixed Badminton
Sunday 19th June 202211:00Online Worship
Online worship can be found on our Facebook page here - https://www.facebook.com/kingsparkchurch and on our YouTube page here - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiBWAxQ6gYBxTOCmsk4RgyA
11:00Morning Worship including Sunday School for aged 5-11 years
Sunday 26th June 202211:00Online Worship
Online worship can be found on our Facebook page here - https://www.facebook.com/kingsparkchurch and on our YouTube page here - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiBWAxQ6gYBxTOCmsk4RgyA
11:00Morning Worship including Sunday School for aged 5-11 years
<< May