Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
16:00Messy Church
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship - Celebrating 90 Years of Kings Park
followed by a social lunch
18:30Service of Praise to Celebrate 90 years of King's Park
Monday 3rd February 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 5th February 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 6th February 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 7th February 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 8th February 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship followed by Sunday School Bring & Buy Sale
Monday 10th February 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 12th February 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 13th February 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 14th February 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 15th February 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 17th February 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 19th February 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:00Open Meeting - Unitary Constitution Discussion
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 20th February 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 21st February 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 22nd February 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship with Brownie & Guide Thinking Day Parade
Monday 24th February 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 25th February 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 26th February 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 27th February 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 28th February 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 29th February 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
<< January