Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 2nd January 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 3rd January 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 4th January 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 6th January 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 8th January 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 9th January 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 10th January 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 11th January 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 13th January 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 15th January 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 16th January 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 17th January 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 18th January 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 20th January 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 22nd January 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
18:30Prayer Group
19:00Kirk Session Meeting
19:15BB Junior Section
20:00Congregational Board Meeting
Thursday 23rd January 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 24th January 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 25th January 202010:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 27th January 202013:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 29th January 202013:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 30th January 202013:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 31st January 202009:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
<< December