Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201811:00Morning Worship
Monday 2nd July 201819:00Prayer Walk Around the Parish - All Welcome!
Sunday 8th July 201811:00Morning Worship
Monday 9th July 201819:00Prayer Walk Around the Parish - All Welcome!
Sunday 15th July 201811:00Morning Worship
Monday 16th July 201819:00Prayer Walk Around the Parish - All Welcome!
Sunday 22nd July 201811:00Morning Worship
Monday 23rd July 201819:00Prayer Walk Around the Parish - All Welcome!
Sunday 29th July 201811:00Morning Worship
Monday 30th July 201819:00Prayer Walk Around the Parish - All Welcome!
<< June 2018